Adjunct, Honorary, and Visiting Professors

Adjunct Professors

Bawa, Parveen bawa@sfu.ca
Cooper, Conan conancooperstrength@gmail.com
Hansen, Richard jfraser@rickhansen.com
Hill, David dhill@csipacific.ca
Kerr, John Harris johnkerrsportpsych@gmail.com
Lay, Marion mlay@telus.net
Matheson, Gordon gord@stanford.edu
Pattenden, Wendy wpattenden@csipacific.com
Siegmund, Gunter gunter.siegmund@meaforensic.com
Stellingwerff, Trent tstellingwerff@csipacific.ca
Taylor, Shaunna shaunna.taylor@gmail.com
van Neutegem, Anthony vanneutegema@camosun.bc.ca

 

Honorary Affiliates

Calbet, Jose Antonio Lopez jcalbet@def.ulpgc.es
Hodges, Alastair alastair.hodges@ufv.ca
Holmberg, Hans-Christer hc.holmberg@miun.se

 

Visiting Professors

Seguin, Benoit bseguin@uottawa.ca
Thibault, Lucie  lthibault@brocku.ca