Emeriti

Last Name First Name Email Position
Andreen Dr. Inge inge.andreen@ubc.ca Assistant Professor Emerita of Curriculum Studies (1999)

Whittaker-Bleuler

Dr. Sharon A.

bleuler@mail.ubc.ca Assistant Professor Emerita of Human Kinetics (2000)
Branda Dr. Alena abranda@shaw.ca Senior Instructor Emerita of Human Kinetics (1996)
Broom Dr. Eric e.j.broom@ubc.ca  Professor Emeritus of Physical Education and Recreation (1993)
Brown Dr. Stanley Professor Emeritus of Physical Education and Recreation (1988)
Carre Dr. F. Alex alex.carre@ubc.ca  Associate Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (2004)
Clement Dr. Douglas B. dclement007@mac.com Professor Emeritus of Family Practice (1999)
Coutts Dr. Kenneth D. nandkcoutts@shaw.ca Associate Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (1999)
Frisby Dr. Wendy wendy.frisby@ubc.ca Professor Emeritus of Kinesiology (2014)
Gordon Mrs. Bonnie bonnie.gordon@ubc.ca Assistant Professor Emerita of Human Kinetics (2002)
Hindmarch Dr. Robert G. drbobh@mail.ubc.ca  Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (1995)
Kelso Dr. John G. jkelso@shaw.ca Senior Instructor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (1998)
Korchinsky Dr. Nestor nestor@korchinsky.com Assistant Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (2005)
Luke Dr. Moira moira.luke@ubc.ca Associate Professor Emerita of Human Kinetics (2000)
Martin Dr. Alan amartin1944@gmail.com Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (2001)
Moody Dr. Peter R. rmtnpete@gmail.com Assistant Professor Emeritus of Physical Education (1989)
Mosher Dr. Richard (Dick) E. richard.mosher@ubc.ca Associate Professor Emeritus of Kinesiology (2012)
Pennington Dr. Gary gazpen@gmail.com Associate Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (1995)
Pomfret Dr. J. B. pomfret@shaw.ca Associate Professor Emeritus of Physical Education and Recreation (1988)
Pomfret M. pomfret@shaw.ca Assistant Professor Emerita of Physical Education and Recreation (1987)
Ramsay R. L. Associate Professor Emeritus of Physical Education and Recreation (1989)
Rhodes Dr. Edward (Ted) ted.rhodes@ubc.ca Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (2009)
Sanderson Dr. David J. david.sanderson@ubc.ca Professor Emeritus of Kinesiology (2013)
Schrodt Dr. Barbara schrodt@mail.ubc.ca Associate Professor Emerita of Human Kinetics (1994)
Schutz Dr. Robert W. robert.schutz@ubc.ca Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (2000)
Sinclair Dr. Gary D. garysinclair@me.com
sinc@mail.ubc.ca
Associate Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (1997)
Sparks Dr. Robert robert.sparks@ubc.ca Professor Emeritus of Kinesiology (2017)
Taunton Dr. Jack jack.taunton@ubc.ca Professor Emeritus of Family Practice (2014)
Tilley Ms. Anne D. annetilley4974@gmail.com Associate Professor Emerita of Human Kinetics (1994)