KIN Emeriti

Whittaker-Bleuler Dr. Sharon A. bleuler@mail.ubc.ca Assistant Professor Emerita of Human Kinetics (2000)
Branda Dr. Alena Senior Instructor Emerita of Human Kinetics (1996)
Broom Dr. Eric e.j.broom@ubc.ca  Professor Emeritus of Physical Education and Recreation (1993)
Brown Dr. Stanley
Carre Dr. F. Alex alex.carre@ubc.ca  Associate Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (2004)
Clement Dr. Douglas B. Professor Emeritus of Family Practice (1999)
Coutts Dr. Kenneth D. Associate Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (1999)
Frisby Dr. Wendy wendy.frisby@ubc.ca Professor Emeritus of Kinesiology (2014)
Gordon Mrs. Bonnie bonnie.gordon@ubc.ca Assistant Professor Emerita of Human Kinetics (2002)
Hindmarch Dr. Robert G. drbobh@mail.ubc.ca  Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (1995)
Kelso Dr. John G. Senior Instructor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (1998)
Korchinsky Dr. Nestor Assistant Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (2005)
Luke Dr. Moira moira.luke@ubc.ca
Martin Dr. Alan
Moody Dr. Peter R. Assistant Professor Emeritus of Physical Education (1989)
Mosher Dr. Richard (Dick) E. richard.mosher@ubc.ca Associate Professor Emeritus of Kinesiology (2012)
Pennington Dr. Gary Associate Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (1995)
Pomfret Dr. J. B. Associate Professor Emeritus of Physical Education and Recreation (1988)
Pomfret M. Assistant Professor Emerita of Physical Education and Recreation (1987)
Ramsay R. L. Associate Professor Emeritus of Physical Education and Recreation (1989)
Rhodes Dr. Edward (Ted) ted.rhodes@ubc.ca Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (2009)
Sanderson Dr. David J. david.sanderson@ubc.ca Professor Emeritus of Kinesiology (2013)
Schrodt Dr. Barbara schrodt@mail.ubc.ca Associate Professor Emerita of Human Kinetics (1994)
Schutz Dr. Robert W. robert.schutz@ubc.ca Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (2000)
Sinclair Dr. Gary D. sinc@mail.ubc.ca Associate Professor Emeritus of Human Kinetics (1997)
Taunton Dr. Jack jack.taunton@ubc.ca Professor Emeritus of Family Practice (2014)
Tilley Ms. Anne D. Associate Professor Emerita of Human Kinetics (1994)