Adjunct, Honorary, Visiting Professors & Others

Adjunct Professors

Name Email
Bawa, Parveen bawa@sfu.ca
Hansen, Richard jfraser@rickhansen.com
Hill, David dhill@csipacific.ca
Hussain, Laila laila.hussain@ubc.ca
Hutton, Stacey shutton@csipacific.ca
Kerr, John Harris johnkerrsportpsych@gmail.com
Lay, Marion mlay@telus.net
Lee, Rebecca C. rebecca.c.lee@ubc.ca
Meylan, Cesar cmeylan@csipacific.ca
Pattenden, Wendy wpattenden@csipacific.com
Siegmund, Gunter gunter.siegmund@meaforensic.com
Stellingwerff, Trent tstellingwerff@csipacific.ca
Taylor, Shaunna shaunna.taylor@gmail.com
van Neutegem, Anthony vanneutegema@camosun.bc.ca

 

 

Visiting Professors

Name Email
Jiang, Qinxian zlxaipe@gmail.com
Wang, Bo hakuwang@vip.qq.com

Associate Members

Name Email
Guenette, Jordan jordan.guenette@hli.ubc.ca
West, Christopher west@icord.org

 

Post-Doctoral Research Fellows

Name Email Faculty PI
ARCHIZA, Bruno bruno.archiza@ubc.ca Bill Sheel
ASAAD, Ghada ghada.asaad@ubc.ca Robert Boushel
DI SEBASTIANO, Katie katie.disebastiano@ubc.ca Guy Faulkner
GIERC, Madelaine madelaine.gierc@ubc.ca Guy Faulkner
HULTEEN, Ryan ryan.hulteen@ubc.ca Mark Beauchamp
KHOSRAVI-HASHEMI, Navid navid.khosravi-hashemi@ubc.ca Jean-Sebastian Blouin
KUO, Calvin calvin.kuo@ubc.ca Jean-Sebastian Blouin
LINDE, Lukas lukas.linde@ubc.ca John Kramer
PRIEBE, Carly carly.priebe@ubc.ca Guy Faulkner
SANDFORD, Gareth gareth.sandford@ubc.ca Michael Koehle
SHELLINGTON, Erin erin.shellington@ubc.ca Shannon Bredin
TISSERAND, Romain romain.tisserand@ubc.ca Jean-Sebastian Blouin

 

Research Technicians

Name Email Faculty PI
Kaufman, Kai kai.kaufman@ubc.ca Darren Warburton
Howard, Jonathan jonathan.howard@ubc.ca Nicola Hodges
Wilson, Sarah sarah.wilson@ubc.ca Mark Carpenter
Sinclair, Cynthia cynthia.sinclair@ubc.ca Moss Norman
Weatherson, Katie katie.weatherson@ubc.ca Guy Faulkner
Scadden, Natalie natalie.scadden@ubc.ca Andrea Bundon