Adjunct & Visiting Professors

Adjunct Professors

Name Email
Bawa, Parveen
Hansen, Richard
Hill, David david.hill@ubc.ca
Hussain, Laila
Hutton, Stacey stacey.hutton@ubc.ca
Kerr, John Harris
Lay, Marion
Lee, Rebecca C. rebecca.c.lee@ubc.ca
Meylan, Cesar
Pattenden, Wendy
Siegmund, Gunter gunter.siegmund@ubc.ca
Stellingwerff, Trent
Taylor, Shaunna shaunna.taylor@ubc.ca
van Neutegem, Andy andy.van.neutegem@ubc.ca

 

 

Visiting Professors

Name Email
Jiang, Qinxian
Wang, Bo

 
h2>Associate Members

Name Email Research Area
Guenette, Jordan jordan.guenette@hli.ubc.ca
West, Christopher chris.west@ubc.ca
Miles, Rosalin rosalin.miles@ubc.ca Indigenous Studies in Kinesiology

 

Post-Doctoral Research Fellows

Name Email Faculty Supervisor
Archiza, Bruno bruno.archiza@ubc.ca William Sheel
Asaad, Ghada ghada.asaad@ubc.ca Robert Boushel
Di Sebastiano, Katie katie.disebastiano@ubc.ca Guy Faulkner
Gierc, Madelaine madelaine.gierc@ubc.ca Guy Faulkner
Hulteen, Ryan ryan.hulteen@ubc.ca Mark Beauchamp
Khosravihashemi, Navid navid.khosravi-hashemi@ubc.ca Jean-Sebastian Blouin
Kuo, Calvin calvin.kuo@ubc.ca Jean-Sebastian Blouin
Linde, Lukas lukas.linde@ubc.ca John Kramer
Priebe, Carly carly.priebe@ubc.ca Guy Faulkner
Sanford, Gareth gareth.sandford@ubc.ca Michael Koehle
Shellington, Erin erin.shellington@ubc.ca Shannon Bredin
Tisserand, Romain romain.tisserand@ubc.ca Jean-Sebastian Blouin

 

Research Technicians

Name Email Faculty Supervisor
Kaufman, Kai kai.kaufman@ubc.ca Darren Warburton
Howard, Jonathan jonathan.howard@ubc.ca Nicola Hodges
Wilson, Sarah sarah.wilson@ubc.ca Mark Carpenter
Sinclair, Cynthia cynthia.sinclair@ubc.ca Moss Norman
Weatherson, Katie katie.weatherson@ubc.ca Guy Faulkner
Scadden, Natalie natalie.scadden@ubc.ca Andrea Bundon